OURS EXPERTISES

Plateform

Heart of your web presence we design, develop and designate for you, platforms that meet the standards of current accessibility (responsive). Transactional or not, our platforms are at your request delivered turnkey with a tool for content management. Internet is an international media also take ourselves in hand the localization and adaptation platforms languages ​​spoken in your markets.

Mobile

The advent of smartphones has changed the consumer uses the internet media. Puppets offers to accompany you on the implementation of mobile experience to your customers including geolocation, m-commerce, mobile voucher and other services specific to that device.

Social brand content

The advent of social media has triggered an era of brand content. Unprecedented content quality, social potential and temporality are success factors in community networks. Puppets offers strategic, editorial and creative offer that will allow you to enroll in these environments.

Display

Puppets has a display expertise and support for you to create master banner and declination in all sizes, from the most simple to the complex events RTB device. We work with major ad-server market and know how to comply with the constraints of the governed.

back

NOS EXPERTISES

Plateforme

Coeur de votre présence sur le web, nous concevons, designons et développons pour vous des plateformes répondant aux standards d'accessibilité actuels (responsive). Transactionnelles ou non, nos plateformes sont à votre demande livrées clé en main avec un outil de gestion des contenus. Internet étant un média international nous prenons également en main la localisation et l'adaptation des plateformes aux langues parlées sur vos marchés.

Mobile

L'apparition des Smartphones a changé les usages de consommation du média internet. Puppets vous conseille et vous accompagne sur la mise en oeuvre d'expériences mobiles à destination de vos clients incluant la géolocalisation, le m-commerce, les mobile voucher et autres services propres à ce device.

Social Media

Avec l'avènement des réseaux sociaux, la conversation entre les marques et ses consommateurs est devenue essentielle. Comme jamais auparavant la qualité des contenus, leur potentiel social et leur temporalité sont facteurs de succès sur les réseaux communautaires. Puppets propose une offre stratégique, éditoriale et créative qui vous permettra de vous inscrire dans ces environnements.

Display

Puppets a une expertise display et prend en charge pour vous la création de masters de bannières et la déclinaison sous tous les formats, du RTB le plus simple au dispositif évènementiel complexe. Nous travaillons avec les grands ad-servers du marché et savons nous plier aux contraintes des régies.

retour